DE | EN

Our world of work and our society is changing,
the only question is, how do we shape it.

Dr. Steffi Burkhart researches and speaks from the perspective of her generation about the future of work and the changes in social values. She advocates the needs and desires of the millennium generations, the under-35s, who are quantitatively in the minority but qualitatively very important age groups.

She knows the areas of stress in the business world and, in particular, those of the employees and therefore sees herself as a Human Capital Evangelist. She inspires through thought provoking stimulations, highlights new perspectives and delivers, through concrete “Quick Wins”, the different ways to make your company, your employees and your products successful for the upcoming 20 and 30 years old.
Other focal points of her work include gender equality, female shift and positive utopia in society. In particular, in this day and age when politics has stopped discussing urgent issues of the future, it is all the more important to share this on other platforms and at different events.

Aktuelle Gedanken Thesen und Meinungen von Steffi Burkhart

Aktuelle Gedanken Thesen und Meinungen von Steffi Burkhart

Request Dr Steffi Burkhart as a speaker

To the contact form

DE | EN

Unsere Arbeitswelt und unsere Gesellschaft befinden sich  in einem radikalen Wandel, der alle betrifft. Die Frage ist nur, wie wir ihn gestalten.

Dr. Steffi Burkhart forscht und spricht aus der Sicht der Generation Y und Generation Z über die Zukunft der Arbeit und den gesellschaftlichen Wertewandel. Sie setzt sich ein für die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche der Millennials Generationen, den unter 35-Jährigen, die quantitativ zwar in der Minderheit, qualitativ jedoch sehr wichtige Generationen sind.

Sie kennt die Pain Points der Wirtschaft und insbesondere auch die der Mitarbeiter und versteht sich deshalb als Human Capital Evangelist. Sie inspiriert durch wichtige Impulse, zeigt neue Sichtweisen auf und liefert durch konkrete „Quick Wins“ Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Mitarbeiter und Ihre Produkte für die anstehenden 20er und 30er Jahre erfolgreich machen.

Weitere Schwerpunkte ihrer Arbeit beinhalten die Themen Gender Equality, Female Shift und positive Utopien in der Gesellschaft. Besonders in Zeiten, in denen die Politik aufgehört hat, über dringliche Zukunftsfragen zu diskutieren, ist es umso wichtiger, dies auf allen anderen Bühnen und Veranstaltungen gemeinsam zu tun.

Aktuelle Gedanken Thesen und Meinungen von Steffi Burkhart

Aktuelle Gedanken Thesen und Meinungen von Steffi Burkhart

Dr. Steffi Burkhart als Rednerin anfragen

zum Kontaktformular